Meet the ILEP Team



 

Management


 
 

Morgan Patterson
Pathway Manager

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 366
E: pathwaymanagerilep@gmail.com
     morgan.patterson@auckland.ac.nz

 
   

Joanne Ninkie
International Engagement Manager

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 506
E: jo.ninkie@auckland.ac.nz

   

Dr. Christine Biebricher
Pathway Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 229
E: c.biebricher@auckland.ac.nz


Teacher Development Programmes


 
 

Belinda Sydenham
Teacher Development Adviser

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 552
E: b.sydenham@auckland.ac.nz

 

ALLiS Team


 
   

Madlen Kunath
Teacher Development Adviser - ALLiS & Internet Learning

M: 027 836 0286
E: m.kunath@auckland.ac.nz


   

Juliet Kennedy
Teacher Development Adviser - ALLiS

M: 027 836 4895
E: juliet.kennedy@auckland.ac.nz

 
 

Hyun-Joo Kim
Korean Language Mentor

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 399
E: hj.kim@auckland.ac.nz




For general enquiries about ALLiS, email: allis@ilep.ac.nz


Programmes Coordination


 

Jennifer Thomson
Intercultural Programmes Coordinator

 
   

Tina Kosleck
Community Engagement Coordinator

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 46 355
E: t.kosleck@auckland.ac.nz
     community@ilep.ac.nz


Administration

   


Faymie Li
Programmes Administrator

P: 09 623 8899 ext. 48 773
Eadmin@ilep.ac.nz


              


Website Related Queries

E: community@ilep.ac.nz

tbc

International Engagement Manag



General Enquiry Contact Form


Send
* All fields are required

 

For general enquiries please use the contact form above, or call us on:

T: 09 623 8899 ext. 48773


National Language Advisers

 

Jiwei Fu
National Adviser for Chinese 

P: 09 623 8899 Ext 48 613
M: 021 819 286
Echinese@ilep.ac.nz

 

Rosaria Campbell
National Adviser for French 

P: 09 623 8899 Ext 46 366
M: 027 550 6859
Efrench@ilep.ac.nz

 

Heike Papenthin
National Adviser for German 

P: 09 623 8899 Ext 48 661
M: 021 810 372
Egerman@ilep.ac.nz

 

Kyoko Mikami
National Adviser for Japanese 

P: 09 623 8899 Ext 46 374
M: 027 552 0298
Ejapanese@ilep.ac.nz

 

Pablo Mateu Garcia
National Adviser for Spanish 

P: 04 802 5665 Ext 217
M: 021 819 140
Espanish@ilep.ac.nz


 

Location and Postal Address

Office:

ILEP, University of Auckland, Epsom Campus,
74 Epsom Avenue, Epsom 
Auckland 1023, New Zealand   

Postal Address:

ILEP, Faculty of Education,
Private Bag 92601, Symonds Street,
Auckland 1035, New Zealand